Faculty Contact

Principal Thomas Kane tkane@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Enrollment & Development      Jennifer Murphy jmurphy@stthomas-school.org
Associate for Communications Erica Fox efox@stthomas-school.org
Preschool Patricia Kazanjian pkazanjian@stthomas-school.org
Kindergarten Kathy Creed kcreed@stthomas-school.org
Grade 1 Kim Mattis kmattis@stthomas-school.org
Grade 2 Kimberly Miller kmiller@stthomas-school.org
Grade 3 Stephanie Hendrick shendrick@stthomas-school.org
Grade 4 Kerry Mendez kmendez@stthomas-school.org
Grade 5 Home Room Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 6 Home Room Matthew Swensen mswensen@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 7 Home Room Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 8 Home Room Theresa Heilsberg theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 5 & 6 Religion Anne Gochee agochee@stthomas-school.org
MS Social Studies & 6/7 Religion Theresa Heilsberg theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
MS ELA Matthew Swensen mswensen@stthomas-school.org
MS Math Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
MS Science Bridget McGivern bmcgivern@stthomas-school.org
World Languages Josephine O'Connor       jo'connor@stthomas-school.org
Music Meghan Barrow mbarrow@stthomas-school.org
Art Denise Chonski dchonski@stthomas-school.org
Phys. Ed Michael Doemel mdoemel@stthomas-school.org
After Care Kathy Creed kcreed@stthomas-school.org