Faculty Contact

Principal Thomas Kane tkane@stthomas-school.org
Community Relations  Carmel Foltan cfoltan@stthomas-school.org
Dir. Enrollment Carmel Foltan cfoltan@stthomas-school.org
Office Assistant Erica Fox efox@stthomas-school.org
Preschool Patricia Kazanjian pkazannian@stthomas-school.org
Kindergarten Kathy Creed kcreed@stthomas-school.org
Grade 1 Kim Mattis kmattis@stthomas-school.org
Grade 2 Kimberly Miller kmiller@stthomas-school.org
Grade 3 Stephanie Hendrick shendrick@stthomas-school.org
Grade 4 Kerry Mendez kmendez@stthomas-school.org
Grade 5 Seamus Cunningham scunningham@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 6 Home Room Matthew Swensen mswensen@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 7 Home Room Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
Gr. 8 Home Room Theresa Heilsberg theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
MS Social Studies & Religion Theresa Heilsberg  theilsberg@stthomas-school.org
MS ELA Matthew Swensen  mswensen@stthomas-school.org
MS Math Ellen Biggane ebiggane@stthomas-school.org
MS Science  Bridget McGivern  bmcgivern@stthomas-school.org
World Languages Josephine O'Connor jo'connor@stthomas-school.org
Music Meghan Barrow mbarrow@stthomas-school.org
Art Denise Chonski dchonski@stthomas-school.org
Phys. Ed Michael Doemel mdoemel@stthomas-school.org
After Care Kathy Creed kcreed@stthomas-school.org